My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
33 total reviews

Reviews for: Melissa Dix

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/02/2019 - Brian & Carol E
Sold a home in 2019 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“Melissa was outstanding! Not only is she knowledgeable but compassionate and understanding. When we needed help at the end of our move, she was right there helping us. We highly recommend her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/13/2019 - Scott M
Bought a home in 2019 in Oxford, WI 53952

“Melissa was amazing. She was patient and knowledgeable while we were looking at homes. Always very honest and straight forward. When we found our dream home she was firm and persistent to get us the best price! I would highly recommend her to anyone buying or selling and will call her again if the need ever arises! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2019 - Scott and Becky R
Sold a home in 2019 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“I loved working with Melissa! She knew exactly when we had found the perfect house for us and worked hard to get our old place sold! She is also very generous, giving us little extras that you wouldn’t expect from an agent. She is so sweet!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/01/2019 - Tony G
Sold a home in 2019 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Melissa was very responsive to our needs when it came to scheduling showings on homes we wanted to see. She’s an extremely hard worker that showed she is capable of juggling multiple transactions at the same time. She was extremely helpful when it came to every aspect of selling and buying and we always felt that she was looking out for our best interest. Great job Melissa throughout the whole process!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2019 - Heather F
Bought a home in 2019 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“Melissa did an amazing job at understanding what I wanted and getting me into the house that I wanted. I would recommend her to anyone, she was amazing!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/10/2019 - Patricia & Jeremy L
Sold a home in 2019 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“Melissa was very responsive, always available for questions, fair, knowledgeable, personable, and an all around great agent! We would highly recommend Melissa to anyone either buyer or seller!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/01/2019 - Elizabeth O
Bought a home in 2019 in Pardeeville, WI 53954

“She was fabulous to work with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2019 - John O
Bought a home in 2019 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Overall great experience and absolute pleasure to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2019 - Michelle P
Sold a home in 2019 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“This was my 2nd time using Melissa. I needed a quick sale. Received multiple offers 1st day on market. She is a rockstar.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2019 - Patrick C
Bought a home in 2019 in Rock Springs, WI 53961

“Melissa was very helpful through the whole process. Always ready to answers questions or get in contact with people to get the right answear. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2019 - Kelsey
Sold a home in 2019 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“Melissa went above and beyond my expectations when selling my house. She was absolutely wonderful - from her flexibility, honesty, professionalism, and drive - you can tell that she truly cares for her clients and will do everything in her power to make your sale the best that it can be. She handled everything so flawlessly and I cannot recommend her enough! She made the entire selling process as stress-free as possible and was a joy to work with. When I am looking to buy again, I will definitely be giving Melissa a call :) ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2019 - Jim&Alecia K
Sold a home in 2019 in Mauston, WI 53948

“Melissa is great to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2019 - Gregg B
Bought a home in 2019 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“Melissa worked with me for about two months to find us the perfect home. She is extremely professional and knowledgeable! Highly recommend for all of your real estate needs !!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2019 - Peter, Josh and Casey M
Bought a home in 2019 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“We loved working with Malissa . She was very helpful and knowledgeable . ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/26/2019 - Grant & Marina R
Bought a home in 2019 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“Melissa was an awesome agent to work with. She worked extremely hard at all hours of the day to make our first home buying experience something we will never forget!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/26/2018 - Jim & Casey M
Sold a home in 2018 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“Took the extra time we needed to understand the process and calm our fears.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/22/2018 - Tracy S
Sold a home in 2018 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“Melissa is great, got the job done in a difficult situation.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/31/2018 - Dylan C
Bought a home in 2018 in Friendship, WI 53934

“Melissa went above and beyond our expectations as a realtor. She worked diligently to get us the perfect home for our family. Will recommend her to everyone in our lives! Thanks again, Melissa!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/18/2018 - Larry & Michelle P
Bought a home in 2018 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“After having the worst realtor in the planet selling my home in Florida, It was such a pleasure working with Melissa keeping me informed every step of the way. She always went out of her way to show me homes on short notice when it may not of been convenient for her. She is a rock star!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/04/2018 - Travis & Kaitlin S
Bought a home in 2018 in Portage, WI 53901

“Melissa was amazing and helped with any concerns we had regarding the house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2018 - Rebecca K
Bought a home in 2018 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“Melissa was so wonderful to work with. She was quick and effecient and tailored everything to our needs and schedules. As first time home buyers, we were quite nervous but Melissa made us feel comfortable and answered all of our hundreds of questions. We love the home she helped us get but if we ever need a realtor again she's our first choice.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/09/2018 - Holly W
Bought a home in 2018 in Hillsboro, WI 54634

“She was awesome, and never gave up on us! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/23/2018 - Arthur & April H
Bought a home in 2018 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Melissa was awesome. We wish we had found her a year ago. If we ever need to alter our housing situation, we will be calling her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2018 - Shane and Jean-Marie R
Bought a home in 2018 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“All around Melissa is the best realtor around by far. Would refer her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2018 - Dick & Judy S
Bought a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“Responds very promptly and is Knowledgeable about area. Melissa is very professionable but at the same time, keeps her clients personal needs and wants on high priority. We would definitely recommend Melissa to anyone as their personal agent.Great Job.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2018 - Mark & Denise K
Sold a home in 2018 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“Melissa is very knowledgeable and personable which makes her a great real estate agent. We cannot recommend her highly enough, she guided us through the process of selling our house and answered all of our questions. We found Melissa to be positive and confident, which in turn helped us be positive and confident! .”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2018 - Jordan & Bekah D
Sold a home in 2018 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“We had the very best experience eith Melissa! Everything was very smooth, easy, and quick! Very painless experience! She is very personable and knowledgeable. We would definately use her again if we ever need a realtor again! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2018 - Paul V
Bought a home in 2018 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“Melissa really made the home buying process easy and stress free. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/05/2018 - Glen & Ann D
Bought a home in 2018 in Portage, WI 53901

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/20/2018 - Mark B
Bought a home in 2018 in North Freedom, WI 53951

“Melissa was a pleasure to work with. She worked hard to find us the perfect home. We couldn't be happier. Thanks Melissa!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/26/2017 - Beverly K
Sold a home in 2017 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Melissa was a great agent. She helped sell my parents home in 4 days. She was very helpful and answered all our questions very quickly. I will recommend her to anyone that wants to buy or sell a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/29/2017 - summer g
Bought a home in 2017 in Kendall, WI 54638

“Loved working with Melissa!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2017 - Kevin D
Bought a home in 2017 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Your agent was professional, informative and kept us up to date on any changes throughout the buying process. I have never seen nor did I expect someone with such a professional and friendly attitude as hers. I've bought 3 houses and this last purchase was, by far, the easiest one to date. Thank you first FirsrWeber for obtaining someone that is dedicated and motivated in working with both the buyer and seller with such professionalism. ”

Show all testimonials