My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
73 total reviews

Reviews for: Melissa Dix

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2021 - Tanya T & Matt B
Bought a home in 2021 in Ettrick, WI 54627

“She was beyond wonderful ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2021 - melanie G
Sold a home in 2021 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“Will be using her in the future to buy. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/06/2021 - Anthony & Amanda D
Bought a home in 2021 in Waunakee, WI 53597

“Very smooth process, thank you ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2021 - Brady G C
Bought a home in 2021 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“We loved working with Melissa! Awesome experience and love the houses she showed us and the house we got. Thank you”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2021 - Olivia J
Bought a home in 2021 in Baraboo, WI 53913

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/23/2021 - Corey & Ashley L
Sold a home in 2021 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Melissa was great, she understood our goals and I truly believe helped us sell our house for more than other realtors would have!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2021 - Shane D
Bought a home in 2021 in Lemonweir, WI 53948

“Hands down made our home buying process soo easy. While we searched for over a year Melissa was always keeping in touch and we cant thank her enough for finding us our first home ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2021 - Jordan & Angie E
Bought a home in 2021 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“Melissa was truly so wonderful to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2021 - Rodger & Marian M
Bought a home in 2021 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“I found myself in a difficult situation needing to find, purchase, and close on a handicap accessible home in less than 20 days. I reached out to Melissa in the evening and the next morning she had showed us the perfect home and submitted our offer. The following day we had an accepted offer and a closing date set that met our impossible timeline requirements. She was amazing!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2021 - Colleen Z
Bought a home in 2021 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“Could not have done it without her. Very helpful and encouraging! Even after the closing she is still helping me with some small issues...just great!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/10/2021 - Micah J & Sydney B
Bought a home in 2021 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2021 - Christopher & Annmarie J
Bought a home in 2021 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Helped us find our dream home with no fighting for it! Explained everything and made the process super fast and easy! We will definitely reach out to her again when we need too! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2021 - Christopher & Annmarie J
Sold a home in 2021 in Grand Marsh, WI 53936

“Was absolutely great to work with. Weve used many realtors in the past and Melissa was far the best one we worked with! Very easy to get along with and easy to connect with . Helped every step of the way and made a very easy transaction! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/26/2021 - John & Leanne T
Sold a home in 2021 in Winfield, WI 53959

“Melissa Did a great job! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/26/2021 - Mark & Vickie S
Sold a home in 2021 in La Valle, WI 53941

“Melissa did a great job in getting the property listed quickly, navigating multiple offers and taking the transaction through a smooth closing.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/22/2021 - Ryan & Jennifer P
Bought a home in 2021 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Love her! Would definitely recommend her to anyone house hunting she went above and beyond to make my family happy and our first home buying experience enjoyable.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/07/2021 - Clayton S
Bought a home in 2021 in New Haven, WI 53965

“Melissa was more than helpful in getting us into our dream home. She was honest, upfront and always kept us apprised of everything. She made the process of selling a home and buying a new one easy, stress free and was personally invested in our needs. Melissa was extremely communicative and easy to reach to answer any questions at all times. She also made sure to put us in contact with great associates to make the process even easier. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/05/2021 - Arthur V & April M H
Bought a home in 2020 in Delton, WI 53913

“I really appreciate all Melissa has done to help my family find a home. She was able to help my family find an amazing home in a good location with an beautiful acreage at a price we could afford. I have and would definitely recommend Melissa Dix as a realtor. Thanks April Hyzer”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/14/2021 - Clayton S
Sold a home in 2021 in Mauston, WI 53948

“Melissa was great to work with. She was able to exceed my expectations when selling my house and made sure it sold quickly. Melissa was readily available to answer any questions that I had and worked hard to have a smooth closing. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/12/2021 - Gary Willis S
Bought a home in 2020 in Richland Center, WI 53581

“Melissa was great, beyond any of our expectations. Our first house fell through a few days before closing due to some issues stemming from backed up testing (COVID driven), she did everything she could to line up the next list of houses for us to see.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/12/2021 - Dave & Debbie K
Sold a home in 2020 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“We cannot say enough positive comments about Melissa Dix! She went above and beyond any of our expectations! We just loved working with her! She is the best and we have already been recommending her to our friends in the Baraboo area! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/10/2021 - Heather W
Bought a home in 2021 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Melissa was great to work with through the whole process!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/10/2021 - Byron & Donna L
Sold a home in 2021 in New Haven, WI 53965

“Friendly, knowledgeable, always available for endless questions, caring, passionate about helping us sell, she goes out of her way to help both the buyer and the seller have an easy smooth sale! 😀”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/01/2020 - Tom H
Bought a home in 2020 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“Melissa was great to work with. Definitely went above and beyond what is expected of a good buyer agent. Her local knowledge of the area was important since we are out of state clients. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/15/2020 - Mark E
Bought a home in 2020 in Baraboo, WI 53913-2313

“There is not enough we can say about Melissa. From walking into a open house meeting her,to the closing of our first home. Thank you. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/28/2020 - Anthony & Margaret G
Sold a home in 2020 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“Seeing as we unexpectedly ended up selling two houses within a year, we have come to know Melissa pretty well. With the second house, just like the first house, she had an awesome game plan together to get the house sold fast and for a good price. Shes been very responsive to our questions, works great with our schedule, and has been extremely professional throughout the entire process. We would highly recommend Melissa to anyone looking to sell their house or property. Tony and Maggie Gilman ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2020 - Mary E W
Sold a home in 2020 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Melissa was an absolute pleasure to work with from the beginning to the end of the process of selling this property. There were challenging circumstances to deal with and she found a solution to all of those concerns!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/23/2020 - Kyle P
Bought a home in 2020 in Dane, WI 53529

“Melissa and her team made the signing process seem effortless ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/23/2020 - Kyle P
Sold a home in 2020 in Hancock, WI 54943

“Amazing realtor, she took the time and helped us find a house that met our criteria ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/20/2020 - Leanne T
Sold a home in 2020 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Melissa did a great job! I highly recommend her! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2020 - Jennifer S
Sold a home in 2020 in Portage, WI 53901

“Melissa Dix was amazing and patient with us. Would go to her if I needed another home sold in a heart beat. Thank you Love Kyle and Jenny”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2020 - Summer K
Sold a home in 2020 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Melissa was a amazing! She was upfront, honest, reliable and always available no matter what we needed. She is the best!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2020 - Helen D
Bought a home in 2020 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“Wow, I had never moved in 44 years and had no clue what to expect. Melissa was so kind to help me through all the paperwork and was great about contacting me with any and all questions. Everything went smooth due to her expertise and knowledge. My only question is, "Why did I wait so long to move"??? It's easy when you have a great realtor looking out for you! Thank you Melissa Dix for making a major life change so simple! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2020 - Chad F
Bought a home in 2020 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Excellent professionalism! She found out our likes and dislikes and showed us to our new home on the first day! Team First Weber all the way!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2020 - Josh & Megan E
Bought a home in 2020 in Cazenovia, WI 53924

“She was always able to find an answer to any of our questions and got things taken care of right away, shes very friendly and was awesome to work with. Ive heard other first time homebuyers have bad experiences with other realtors but anybody that Ive talk to you about Melissa has nothing but good things to say.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2020 - Rob & Marlene B
Bought a home in 2020 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“Mellisa did an amazing job. She went above and beyond to make sure everything went flawlessly. It was truly a pleasure to work with her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2020 - Maureen A
Sold a home in 2020 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Melissa was so great to work with. Under extremely difficult circumstances (a PANDEMIC!!) she sold our house and was calm, professional and responsive through it all.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2020 - Patricia & Jeremy L
Bought a home in 2020 in Delton, WI 53959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/11/2020 - Jacquelyn J
Bought a home in 2020 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“Melissa was an absolute joy to work with. She went above and beyond for us. Will definately be recommending Melissa ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/24/2020 - Mike M
Bought a home in 2020 in Baraboo, WI 53913

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/02/2019 - Brian & Carol E
Sold a home in 2019 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“Melissa was outstanding! Not only is she knowledgeable but compassionate and understanding. When we needed help at the end of our move, she was right there helping us. We highly recommend her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/13/2019 - Scott M
Bought a home in 2019 in Oxford, WI 53952

“Melissa was amazing. She was patient and knowledgeable while we were looking at homes. Always very honest and straight forward. When we found our dream home she was firm and persistent to get us the best price! I would highly recommend her to anyone buying or selling and will call her again if the need ever arises! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2019 - Scott and Becky R
Sold a home in 2019 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“I loved working with Melissa! She knew exactly when we had found the perfect house for us and worked hard to get our old place sold! She is also very generous, giving us little extras that you wouldnt expect from an agent. She is so sweet!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/01/2019 - Tony G
Sold a home in 2019 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Melissa was very responsive to our needs when it came to scheduling showings on homes we wanted to see. Shes an extremely hard worker that showed she is capable of juggling multiple transactions at the same time. She was extremely helpful when it came to every aspect of selling and buying and we always felt that she was looking out for our best interest. Great job Melissa throughout the whole process!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2019 - Heather F
Bought a home in 2019 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“Melissa did an amazing job at understanding what I wanted and getting me into the house that I wanted. I would recommend her to anyone, she was amazing!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/10/2019 - Patricia & Jeremy L
Sold a home in 2019 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“Melissa was very responsive, always available for questions, fair, knowledgeable, personable, and an all around great agent! We would highly recommend Melissa to anyone either buyer or seller!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/01/2019 - Elizabeth O
Bought a home in 2019 in Pardeeville, WI 53954

“She was fabulous to work with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2019 - John O
Bought a home in 2019 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Overall great experience and absolute pleasure to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2019 - Michelle P
Sold a home in 2019 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“This was my 2nd time using Melissa. I needed a quick sale. Received multiple offers 1st day on market. She is a rockstar.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2019 - Patrick C
Bought a home in 2019 in Rock Springs, WI 53961

“Melissa was very helpful through the whole process. Always ready to answers questions or get in contact with people to get the right answear. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2019 - Kelsey
Sold a home in 2019 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“Melissa went above and beyond my expectations when selling my house. She was absolutely wonderful - from her flexibility, honesty, professionalism, and drive - you can tell that she truly cares for her clients and will do everything in her power to make your sale the best that it can be. She handled everything so flawlessly and I cannot recommend her enough! She made the entire selling process as stress-free as possible and was a joy to work with. When I am looking to buy again, I will definitely be giving Melissa a call :) ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2019 - Jim&Alecia K
Sold a home in 2019 in Mauston, WI 53948

“Melissa is great to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2019 - Gregg B
Bought a home in 2019 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“Melissa worked with me for about two months to find us the perfect home. She is extremely professional and knowledgeable! Highly recommend for all of your real estate needs !!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2019 - Peter, Josh and Casey M
Bought a home in 2019 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“We loved working with Malissa . She was very helpful and knowledgeable . ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/26/2019 - Grant & Marina R
Bought a home in 2019 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“Melissa was an awesome agent to work with. She worked extremely hard at all hours of the day to make our first home buying experience something we will never forget!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/26/2018 - Jim & Casey M
Sold a home in 2018 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“Took the extra time we needed to understand the process and calm our fears.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/22/2018 - Tracy S
Sold a home in 2018 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“Melissa is great, got the job done in a difficult situation.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/31/2018 - Dylan C
Bought a home in 2018 in Friendship, WI 53934

“Melissa went above and beyond our expectations as a realtor. She worked diligently to get us the perfect home for our family. Will recommend her to everyone in our lives! Thanks again, Melissa!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/18/2018 - Larry & Michelle P
Bought a home in 2018 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“After having the worst realtor in the planet selling my home in Florida, It was such a pleasure working with Melissa keeping me informed every step of the way. She always went out of her way to show me homes on short notice when it may not of been convenient for her. She is a rock star!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/04/2018 - Travis & Kaitlin S
Bought a home in 2018 in Portage, WI 53901

“Melissa was amazing and helped with any concerns we had regarding the house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2018 - Rebecca K
Bought a home in 2018 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“Melissa was so wonderful to work with. She was quick and effecient and tailored everything to our needs and schedules. As first time home buyers, we were quite nervous but Melissa made us feel comfortable and answered all of our hundreds of questions. We love the home she helped us get but if we ever need a realtor again she's our first choice.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/09/2018 - Holly W
Bought a home in 2018 in Hillsboro, WI 54634

“She was awesome, and never gave up on us! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/23/2018 - Arthur & April H
Bought a home in 2018 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Melissa was awesome. We wish we had found her a year ago. If we ever need to alter our housing situation, we will be calling her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2018 - Shane and Jean-Marie R
Bought a home in 2018 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“All around Melissa is the best realtor around by far. Would refer her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2018 - Dick & Judy S
Bought a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“Responds very promptly and is Knowledgeable about area. Melissa is very professionable but at the same time, keeps her clients personal needs and wants on high priority. We would definitely recommend Melissa to anyone as their personal agent.Great Job.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2018 - Mark & Denise K
Sold a home in 2018 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“Melissa is very knowledgeable and personable which makes her a great real estate agent. We cannot recommend her highly enough, she guided us through the process of selling our house and answered all of our questions. We found Melissa to be positive and confident, which in turn helped us be positive and confident! .”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2018 - Jordan & Bekah D
Sold a home in 2018 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“We had the very best experience eith Melissa! Everything was very smooth, easy, and quick! Very painless experience! She is very personable and knowledgeable. We would definately use her again if we ever need a realtor again! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2018 - Paul V
Bought a home in 2018 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“Melissa really made the home buying process easy and stress free. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/05/2018 - Glen & Ann D
Bought a home in 2018 in Portage, WI 53901

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/20/2018 - Mark B
Bought a home in 2018 in North Freedom, WI 53951

“Melissa was a pleasure to work with. She worked hard to find us the perfect home. We couldn't be happier. Thanks Melissa!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/26/2017 - Beverly K
Sold a home in 2017 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Melissa was a great agent. She helped sell my parents home in 4 days. She was very helpful and answered all our questions very quickly. I will recommend her to anyone that wants to buy or sell a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/29/2017 - summer g
Bought a home in 2017 in Kendall, WI 54638

“Loved working with Melissa!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2017 - Kevin D
Bought a home in 2017 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Your agent was professional, informative and kept us up to date on any changes throughout the buying process. I have never seen nor did I expect someone with such a professional and friendly attitude as hers. I've bought 3 houses and this last purchase was, by far, the easiest one to date. Thank you first FirsrWeber for obtaining someone that is dedicated and motivated in working with both the buyer and seller with such professionalism. ”

Show all testimonials